领导层

Rebound Electronics的成功得益于一支积极的领导团队,他们对电子业务了如指掌、坚信“客户第一”是唯一的经营之道。

领导团队

30多年来,集团首席执行官西蒙·赛克 (Simon Thake) 一直引领电子元件供应的行业先锋。 最初,他着重提升自己的采购和材料管理能力,随后于1989年成立了Freeway Electronics公司,并实现成功的销售业绩。 对行业的热情和对产品交付的热情,促使他于2003年与Freeway总监史蒂夫·马德利(Steve Madley)共同创办 Rebound公司。

作为集团销售总监,史蒂夫负责Rebound集团的全球销售业务。 其采购和材料管理背景,意味着他能够了解客户的需求和价值。 他确使此知识成为Rebound Electronics运营核心,确保积极的客户体验。

首席财务官彼得·格里菲斯-琼斯(Peter Griffith-Jones)为Rebound Group提供坚实可靠的财务管理。 得益于丰富的科技行业(包括电子元件分销)经验,彼得稳步管理集团,确保集团可持续增长,实现1.65亿欧元的营业额(2018年)。

领导风格

董事会富有远见和企业家精神,无论对 Rebound Electronics还是公司客户,都以身作则,随时可见。 他们不断听取客户的意见,采取有效措施,防止供应链出现问题,并提供新服务,帮助客户更有效地经营业务。

西蒙、史蒂夫和彼得认为,创建一个积极主动的团队至关重要。 员工的素质是持续成功的基础。本公司拥有一批经验丰富、专业的、可靠的、始终热爱自己事业的员工。我们努力发展员工技能,并授予员工充分权利为客户提供最好的服务。 Rebound团队内部领导层的鼓励和支持,确保本公司业务始终处于领先地位。

其他Rebound公司

除了Rebound Electronics,Delta Impact和Easby Electronics也是Rebound 集团成员。 Delta Impact提供灵活的制造解决方案,以支持没有风险业务增长;Easby Electronics为一家以服务为主导的特许供应商,负责从各大技术领先制造商采购价格合理的电子元件。

关于Rebound Electronics

Rebound Electronics英国团队专设单点联系人,拥有灵活解决方案和快速决策能力,确保提供实时支持,与您开展轻松有效的业务合作。

更多详情

Leadership

The success of Rebound Electronics stems from the active leadership by a team who know the electronics business inside and out, and passionately believe that ‘Customer First’ is the only way to do business.

Leadership Team

Simon Thake, our Group CEO, has been at the forefront of the electronic components supply industry for over 30 years. Firstly, honing his skills in purchasing and material management, before setting up Freeway Electronics in 1989 and leading it to a successful sale. His enthusiasm for the industry and passion for customer delivery, led him to co-found Rebound with Freeway director Steve Madley in 2003.

In his role as Group Sales Director, Steve has worldwide responsibility for the sales operations for the Rebound Group. His background in purchasing and materials management, means that he understands what customers need and what they value. He ensures that this knowledge is at the heart of how Rebound Electronics operates, guaranteeing positive customer experiences.

Rebound Group is underpinned by strong financial management provided by Chief Finance Officer, Peter Griffith-Jones. Peter’s extensive experience in the technology sector, including electronic component distribution, has helped him manage the Group’s steady and sustainable growth to €165m turnover (2018).

Leadership style

Visionary and entrepreneurial, the Board not only lead by example but are highly visible within the organisation, both to the Rebound Electronics’ team and our customers. They continually listen to customers, adapting to prevent supply chain problems and offering new services to help them operate their businesses more efficiently.

Creating a proactive team of people who are as focused and committed to customer delivery as they are, is vital to Simon, Steve and Peter. Our continued success is built on the quality of our people, all of whom are experienced, professional, reliable, and ultimately love what they do. We work hard to recruit the right people, develop their skills and empower them to deliver the best possible customer service. Encouraging and supporting  leadership from within the Rebound team ensures that our business is always leading the way.

Other Rebound companies

In addition to Rebound Electronics, Rebound Group consists of Delta Impact and Easby Electronics. Delta Impact offers flexible manufacturing solutions to support business growth without risk, and Easby Electronics is a service-led franchised supplier of well-priced electronic components from a range of technology lead manufacturers.

About Rebound Electronics

Rebound Electronics’ UK team can offer you real time support from a single point of contact. Our scale ensures that we are well-placed to secure the best prices and availability for the trusted electronic components you need to manage your supply chain. A flexible approach and quick decision-making ensure that we are easy to work with and effective partners for your business.

More

Dealing With Trade Wars and the Electronic Component Shortage

As innovation in technology continues, so does the demand for more sophisticated electronic devices requiring more electronic components.

Tackling the Issue of Obsolete Electronic Components

Obsolete electronic components can provide real issues for manufacturers who rely on a particular component for their products.

New franchised line!

Rebound has signed a pan European agreement with the manufacturer Riedon.