质量保证与认证

质量保证与认证

保持供应链的完整性对本公司而言至关重要。 精心挑选的供应商、严格的质量控制和行业认证,确保您可以从Rebound放心购买。

您可以在此处下载本公司相关认证和政策。

供应商

Rebound 团队只能从经批准的供应商名单中购买,其中大多数供应商都可追溯。 为确保高标准质量,每一位供应商都经过本公司质量团队的精心挑选、评估和审批,以及不断的评估和监督。

检验

本公司在英国设有质量管理配送中心,负责接收大部分订单。该中心配有训练有素、经验丰富的质检员,负责在发货前对所有零部件进行仔细检查和核验。 零件、包装和标签被拍照并上传到本公司系统,以便进行全面的跟踪。

测试

为了确保为客户提供高质量的零部件,本公司投入大量资金用于内部测试设备。 例如:为确保零部件生产的Creative Electron Truview prime 卷对卷式 x射线系统、Abi Sentry 仿冒IC探测器、Keyence VHX-5000系列显微镜和烤箱,以确保零件生产准备就绪。

仓储

本公司特意将英国分销中心设在与测试中心相同的地方,以同时满足客户和Rebound的需求。 温度控制和防静电(ESD)环境,可指导电子元件的处理和储存。 本公司具备按交货时间或分配储存散装和客户产品的能力。

培训

本公司为质检员提供持续性培训,是向客户提供可靠电子元件承诺的部分内容。 利用内外资源为员工提供培训,例如:IPC – 防伪和防静电(ESD)、IDEA – 减少伪造产品和检验培训,作为业界认可的标准,可确保所有员工都能随时掌握最新动态。

认证

本公司拥有多项质量管理体系方面的认证,并荣获SC21银奖——该奖项为21世纪航空航天和国防工业供应链卓越表现奖。 该奖仅由所有供应链行业内30家公司评选,在电子分销市场实属罕见,是对本公司行业领先的质量控制的证明。

服务

作为独立经销商,本公司不仅局限于零部件的供应。 许多客户因供货问题与本公司合作,并因本公司的前瞻性举措和对其供应链管理上的支持,而继续选择本公司。 本公司与客户紧密合作,既是合作伙伴,又是其供应商。

更多详情

QA and certification

QA and certification

Maintaining the integrity of the supply chain is paramount to us. Meticulously selected suppliers, demanding quality control and industry certifications ensure you can buy from Rebound with confidence.

You can download our certificates and policies here.

Suppliers

The Rebound team can only buy from a list of approved suppliers, the majority of which are traceable. Each supplier has been carefully selected and evaluated by our team of global sourcing specialists and approved by our quality team who continually assess and monitor them to ensure our high standards are maintained.

Inspection

Products are received into our quality-controlled distribution hubs, where our highly experienced and trained quality inspectors carefully inspect and verify all parts prior to them being dispatched. Parts, packaging, labels, and inbound paperwork is photographed and uploaded to our systems for full traceability.

Enhanced Inspection

We have made a significant investment in equipment for our in-house enhanced inspection. This includes Creative Electron Truview prime X-Ray system with reel to reel capability, Abi Sentry Counterfeit IC detector as well as Keyence VHX-5000 Series microscope.

Warehousing

Our distribution hubs in the UK and Hong Kong have been designed and fitted to meet both the demands of our customers and Rebound with a monitored temperature and humidity system and an ESD environment indicative to the handling and storage of electronic components.

Training

As part of our commitment to deliver reliable electronic components to our customers, our quality inspectors receive an on-going programme of training. Utilising both external and internal sources to deliver training such as; IPC – Anti Counterfeiting and ESD, IDEA – Counterfeit Mitigation and Inspection via in-house training, this is the industry recognised standard and ensures our team are always up to date with the latest developments.

Certification

We hold a number of certificates that endorse our quality management systems and have particular pride in our achievement of the SC21 Silver Award which is for 21stCentury Supply Chain Excellence in the Aerospace and Defence Industry. Held by just 30 companies within all supply chain sectors, it is rare within the electronics distribution market and is proof of our industry-leading quality control.

Below is a full list of our accreditations:

Rebound UK
AS9120 Rev B
ISO13485:2016
ANSI/ESD S20.20 -2014
SC21 Silver Award
Rebound Asia
ISO 9001:2015

 

Services

Being independent allows us to offer you more than just component supply. Many customers come to us because they have an availability problem and stay with us for our proactive approach and support in managing their supply chain. We work closely with our customers, becoming partners as well as suppliers.

More