现代奴隶制声明

现代奴隶制声明

Rebound科技集团控股有限公司的政策声明包含以下所有子公司在内。 根据《2015年现代奴隶制法案》第54条,本公司在截至2019年12月31日的财政年度报表中对本公司“现代奴隶制声明”予以说明。

Rebound科技集团控股有限公司为一家面向工商界电子元件用户的全球性电子元件、产品、服务和解决方案提供商。 总部设在英国的纽伯里,在世界各地设有办事处。

Rebound Electronics (UK) Ltd、Rebound North Ltd、Rebound Electronics SARL、Rebound SCHWEIZ AG、Rebound GmbH、Rebound Electronics International Services DMCC、Rebound Singapore PTE Ltd、Rebound Hong Kong Ltd、EASBY Electronics Ltd、Delta Impact Ltd和Curotec。

身为电子元件分销业的一员,我们认识到彻底杜绝组织和供应链的奴役和人口贩运行为是我们应尽的责任。

该组织致力于预防企业出现奴役和人口贩运行为,并确保其供应链不存在此类行为。

Rebound科技集团控股有限公司坚持进行自我检查和改进,努力将供应链中任何形式的人口贩运及奴役的可能性减至最低。 其努力包括但不限于:

遵守Rebound科技集团控股有限公司于2000年10月2日在全英国生效的《平等机会》和1998年《人权法案》,推行《欧洲保障人权与基本自由公约》。

  • 在《一般采购条款和条件》中,要求遵守Rebound科技集团控股有限公司供应商行为守则以及所有适用法律。
  • 制定供应商应遵守和实施的规程,以证明其行为符合Rebound 科技集团控股有限公司标准。
  • 制定和实施相关规程,以评估和跟踪供应商是否遵守Rebound 科技集团控股有限公司的供应链人口贩运和奴役要求。
  • 针对人口贩运和奴役制定和实施专门的培训计划,以识别和减少企业供应链中的风险。
  • 坚持在Rebound 科技集团控股有限公司内部开展业务行为和道德规范培训。
  • Rebound科技集团控股有限公司公开鼓励对供应链内部或组织内部的违规行为予以举报。

Rebound公司董事会提倡和鼓励企业透明度和道德行为,并承诺遵守反奴隶制和人口贩运法律。 我们为员工提供各种资源和培训,以帮助他们履行反奴隶制和人口贩运法律规定的道德和法律义务,包括《现代奴隶法案》。

Rebound公司董事会每年对本守则进行审核,以确保其继续符合或涵盖现行的规章制度。 本守则的修订建议须经董事会审核与批准后方能予以实施,并向所有员工进行传达。

Rebound 集团董事会已对本声明予以审批,并将每年予以审核和更新。

西蒙·赛克(Simon Thake)

集团首席执行官

2019年2月

UK modern slavery act compliance and anti-slavery statement central register

Modern Slavery Statement

Modern Slavery Statement

Rebound Technology Group Holdings Ltd policy statement includes all subsidiaries listed below. Our Modern Slavery Statement for Financial Year Ended 31/12/2020 Issued Pursuant to Section 54 of the Modern Slavery Act 2015.

Rebound Technology Group Holdings Ltd is a global distributor of electronic components, products, provider of services, and solutions to industrial and commercial users of electronic components.

Our Head Office is based in Newbury, England, operating in multiple sites around the world.

Rebound Electronics (UK) Ltd, Rebound North Ltd, Rebound Electronics SARL, Rebound SCHWEIZ AG, Rebound GmbH, Rebound Electronics International Services DMCC, Rebound Singapore PTE Ltd, Rebound Electronics (Shenzhen) Ltd, Rebound Hong Kong Ltd, EASBY Electronics Ltd, Rebound Electronics Co., Ltd, Freeway Electronics Ltd, Delta Impact Ltd, and V&M Group Ltd.

Being part of the electronic component distribution industry, we recognise that we have a responsibility to take a zero-tolerance approach to slavery and human trafficking within our organisation and our supply chain.

Our organisation is committed to preventing slavery and human trafficking in its corporate activities, and to ensure that its supply chains are free from slavery and human trafficking.

Rebound Technology Group Holdings Ltd continues to review and improve its efforts at minimizing the potential for human trafficking and slavery of any form in our supply chain. These efforts include, but are not limited to:

Compliance with Rebound Technology Group Holdings Ltd Equal Opportunities and Human Rights Act 1998 which came into force throughout the UK on 2 October 2000, giving effect to the European Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms.

  • Developing and implementing procedures for suppliers to certify that they are acting in a manner consistent with Rebound Technology Group Holdings Ltd standards.
  • Conducting on-going training on Rebound Technology Group Holdings Ltd Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
  • Rebound Technology Group Holdings Ltd openly encourages the reporting of breaches within the supply chain and or within the organisation.

Rebound’s Board of Directors promotes and encourages transparency, ethical conduct, and a commitment to comply with anti-slavery and human trafficking laws. Our employees are provided with resources and training to help them meet our ethical and legal obligations with regards to anti-slavery and human trafficking laws, including The Modern Slavery Act.

Rebound’s Board of Directors reviews the Policy annually to ensure that it continues to meet or exceed the current regulatory framework. Proposed changes to the Policy are reviewed and approved by the Board of Directors before being implemented and communicated to all our employees.

This statement has been approved by the Rebound Group’s Board of Directors, who will review and update it annually.

Simon Thake

Group CEO

March 2020

UK modern slavery act compliance and anti-slavery statement central register

How to Deal With Component Obsolescence

Component obsolescence is an incredibly frustrating hurdle to face as an electronics manufacturer so we outline some strategies for managing it.

Q4 2020 Market Insight

The Rebound Q4/2020 “Market Insight” has been published. Download it now and get up to date on commodity and market trends, lead times and need to know info!

Semiconductor Industry: Current Trends and Impact on Demand

We take a look at the semiconductor industry in light of COVID-19, including the current trends and what the impact has been on demand.